Print this page
Monday, 05 May 2014 09:30

Elena Gallego Abad

by  Elena Gallego Abad
Rate this item
(0 votes)

elenasliderAn experienced journalist, Elena Gallego Abad is the author of a series of novels about Dragal, the Galician dragon seeking to reincarnate in the body of a boy, Hadrián. The saga comprises three novels – Dragal I: The Dragon’s Inheritance (2010); Dragal II: The Dragon’s Metamorphosis (2011); Dragal III: The Dragon’s Fraternity (2012) – and further novels are planned. A film, together with other multimedia content, is currently in production. Elena Gallego Abad is the author of another novel, Seven Skulls (2014), which follows a journalist, Marta Vilas, as she investigates a case of multiple murder. The author… read more

Read 623730 times Last modified on Tuesday, 09 July 2019 08:44